CONTACT US

PH: 716.665.4899
FX: 716.665.4822

358 East Fifth Street
Jamestown, New York 14701

  • YouTube

Dunkirk Center

Lisa Sheldon 

Client Care Coordinator 

Email: LSheldon@SeniorDayPrograms.com

Telephone:

716.366.8786 Option 4 Ext 3

Fax: 716.366.5969

Shiloh Rivera 

Bilingual Case Manager | Latino Outreach Specialist

Email: SMartinez@SeniorDayPrograms.com

Telephone: 716.366.8786 Option 4 Ext 2

Fax: 716.366.5969

Present Center 

IMG_0743.jpg

Kim Buffone

Medicaid Case Manager 

Email: KBuffone@SeniorDayPrograms.com

Telephone:

716.665.4899 Option 2 Ext 3

Fax: 716.484.1957

IMG_3887.jpg

Amanda Frye

Program Coordinator 

Email: AFrye@SeniorDayPrograms.com

Telephone:

716.665.4899 Option 2 Ext 5

Fax: 716.484.1957

Westfield Center 

Leonie Huch

Client Care Coordinator 

Email: LHuch@SeniorDayPrograms.com

Telephone:

716.326.6842 Option 4 Ext 3

Fax: 716.326.6842

Administrative  Offices 

Frank Bercik 

Executive Director 

Email: FBercik@SeniorDayPrograms.com

Telephone: 

716.665.4899 Option 1 Ext 1

Fax: 716.665.4822

Karen Lucks 

Associate Director 

Email: KLucks@SeniorDayPrograms.com

Telephone:

716.665.4899, Option 1 Ext. 2

Fax: 716.665.4822

Chautauqua Adult Day Services 2020 ©

Community Partner